Noah
  • IR Home
Overview

Noah Education Holdings Ltd (“Noah” or “the Company”) is a leading provider of education services in China. The Company operates in three different segments, with a focus on English language training, high-end kindergartens, primary and secondary schools, and supplemental education.

Noah owns and operates 48 high-end kindergartens located in the Guangdong Province, Hunan Province and Yangtze River Delta. It owns and operates five primary and secondary schools, which are all based in Guangdong Province. The Company also owns and operates 10 supplemental education centers in Hunan Province and Shanxi Province, which focuses on English language training for children aged 3-12.

Noah was founded in 2004 and is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol NED.

More>>

Upcoming Events
No items to display.
Recent Events
Thursday, February 27, 2014
7:30am EST

ursday, November 21, 2013 Event Details Title Noah Education Holdings Ltd. 2QFY2014 Earnings Call Date and Time 7:30 am (Eastern)/4:30 am (Pacific)/8:30 pm (China) Supporting Materials NED 2Q14...

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Event Details Title Noah Education Holdings Ltd. 1Q & FY2014 Earnings Call Date and Time 7:30 am (Eastern)/4:30 am (Pacific)/8:30 pm (China) Supporting Materials NED 1Q14 Presentation Transcript

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Event Details Title Noah Education Holdings Ltd. 4Q & FY2013 Earnings Call Date and Time 8:00 am (Eastern)/5:00 am (Pacific)/8:00 pm (China) Supporting Materials NED 4Q13 Presentation Transcript

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Title Q3 Fiscal 2011 Conference Call Date and Time Friday, May 13, 2011 8:00 a.m. ET Supporting Materials Q3 Fiscal 2011 Earnings Presentation


Copyright © 2004 - 2013 Noah Education Holdings Ltd. All Rights Reserved.